Search

Library Staff

Anna Sarneso
Library Director
(617) 928-7209
asarneso@mountida.edu

Kim Nix
Administrative Assistant/Copy Center Coordinator
(617) 928-4643
knix@mountida.edu

Clemencia Aramburo
Coordinator of Technical Services (including Interlibrary Loan)
(617) 928-4010
caramburo@mountida.edu

Donna Dodson
Electronic Resources Coordinator
(617) 928-4010
ddodson@mountida.edu

Allison Martel
Design & Social Sciences and Humanities Liaison Librarian
(617) 928-4690
amartel@mountida.edu

Jennifer Goldberg
Applied Sciences & Business Liaison Librarian
(617) 928-4690
jgoldberg@mountida.edu

Mark Piscitelli
Blended Librarian
(617) 928-4552
mpiscitelli@mountida.edu

Rachel Cohen
Archives & Digital Communications Librarian
rcohen02@mountida.edu

library-feautured-image
Discovery – Exciting New Research Tool Now Available

Just in time for the new semester, Mount Ida’s Wadsworth Library is launching Discovery, a new search tool that will make research quicker and easier for students – and everyone – at Mount Ida. Discovery …

Read More