Library Staff

Irene Good
Dean of Academic Technology and Library Services
(617) 928-4596
igood@mountida.edu

Kim Nix
Administrative Assistant/Copy Center Coordinator
(617) 928-4643
knix@mountida.edu

Clemencia Aramburo
Coordinator of Technical Services
(617) 928-4010
caramburo@mountida.edu

Donna Dodson
Electronic Resources Coordinator
(617) 928-4010
ddodson@mountida.edu

Dragan Gill
Information Literacy and Academic Program Liaison Librarian
(617) 928-4690
dgill@mountida.edu

Tracy Joyce
Information Literacy and Academic Program Liaison Librarian
(617) 928-4691
tjoyce@mountida.edu

Mark Piscitelli
Blended Librarian
(617) 928-4552
mpiscitelli@mountida.edu

Anna Sarneso
Assistant Librarian
(617) 928-4552
asarneso@mountida.edu