» Skip Navigation

Calendar: Academic Calendar Spring 2018 Semester

Last Day of Classes

Learn More

Monday April 30 @ 9:00 AM, Mount Ida College


Capstone Presentations/Reading Days

Learn More

Tuesday May 1 @ 9:00 AM, Mount Ida College


Capstone Presentations/Reading Days

Learn More

Wednesday May 2 @ 9:00 AM, Mount Ida College


Final Exams

Learn More

Thursday May 3 @ 12:00 AM, Mount Ida College


Final Exams

Learn More

Friday May 4 @ 9:00 AM, Mount Ida College


No Saturday Exams

Learn More

Saturday May 5 @ 9:00 AM, Mount Ida College


No Sunday Exams

Learn More

Sunday May 6 @ 9:00 AM, Mount Ida College


Final Exams

Learn More

Monday May 7 @ 9:00 AM, Mount Ida College


Final Exams

Learn More

Tuesday May 8 @ 9:00 AM, Mount Ida College


Final Exams

Learn More

Wednesday May 9 @ 9:00 AM, Mount Ida College


Residence Halls Close for Non-Graduating Students

Learn More

Wednesday May 9 @ 9:00 AM, Mount Ida College


Senior Activities

Learn More

Thursday May 10 @ 9:00 AM, Mount Ida College


Senior Activities

Learn More

Friday May 11 @ 9:00 AM, Mount Ida College


Commencement

Learn More

Saturday May 12 @ 12:00 AM, Mount Ida College


Residence Halls Close for Graduates

Learn More

Sunday May 13 @ 9:00 AM, Mount Ida College


<< Apr 2018 >>
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 1 2 3 4 5 6