Meet the Staff

Financing your education is a very important process. Luckily our financial aid counselors are here to help you out along the way. Find your financial aid counselor below. Caseloads are designated by your last name.

A – C
Brienne Klaassen
Assistant Director of Financial Aid
(617) 928-4781
bklaassen@mountida.edu

D – G
Dyan Teehan          

Director of Student Financial Services
(617) 928-4780
dteehan@mountida.edu

H – Mc
Annette Mucci
Financial Aid Counselor
(617) 928-4755
amucci@mountida.edu    

Me – R
Meghann Jaillet
Financial Aid Counselor
(617) 928-4784
mjaillet@mountida.edu

S – Z
Jennifer Wilhelm
Assistant Director, Student Financial Services & Director of Financial Aid
(617) 928-4099
jwilhelm@mountida.edu

Shola Okelola
Manager of Student Accounts
(617) 928-4531
sokelola@mountida.edu

Beth Kurtz
Student Financial Services Representative
(617) 928-4785
bkurtz@mountida.edu

Shuntaro Shirota
Student Financial Services Representative
(617) 928-4750
sshirota@mountida.edu

Office of Student Financial Services
Mount Ida College
777 Dedham Street
Newton, MA 02459
Phone: (617) 928-4785
Fax: (617) 332-7869
Email: finaid@mountida.edu